Our team is committed to shaping Edmonton’s communities.

Our team is advised by some of the city’s most passionate leaders.

As part of our incorporation under the Alberta Housing Act, Capital Region Housing is governed by a Board. This Board consists of up to eleven members, two of which are appointed by Edmonton City Council; the other nine are selected by the CRH board. Each member may serve up to ten consecutive years.

Our current board is made up by:


Todd Shipley
Donna Stevenson
Paul Whittaker
Christine Zwozdesky
Greg Dewling, CEO

Scott Russill, Chair
Karen Stone, Vice Chair
Reginald Appleyard
Tess Gordey (City Appointee)
Rob Heron
Issam Saleh
(City Appointee)

We are shaping a new course for sustainable social housing.