Board of Directors

Board Members

Scott Russill, Chair

Karen Stone, Vice Chair

Rob Heron
Issam Saleh (City Appointee)
Tess Gordey (City Appointee)
Reginald Appleyard
Todd Shipley
Donna Stevenson
Paul Whittaker
Christine Zwozdesky
Greg Dewling, CEO

Governing Body

Capital Region Housing is incorporated by ministerial order under the Alberta Housing Act. The Board is established as the governing body of the Corporation.

Board Appointments

The Board consists of up to eleven members. Two members are appointed by Edmonton City Council and nine are appointed by Capital Region Housing's Board. Each member may serve up to ten consecutive years.

See the Annual Report for more information about the Board members.

E-mail The Board

2018 Board Meetings

  • March 29
  • May 31
  • September 27
  • October 25
  • November 29


Contact Us

Office Address:
Capital Region Housing Corporation
10232 - 112 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5K 1M4

Office Hours:
8:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday to Friday
(closed statutory holidays)

Telephone: 780-420-6161

Information Line: 780-428-8200
(24 hour recording with general information about who qualifies and how to apply)

Fax: 780-426-6854




Copyright © 2018 Capital Region Housing Corporation 10232 - 112 Street NW Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5K 1M4 Phone:780-420-6161 Fax:780-426-6854